Filter media by:
Wed, May 19, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 19 secs
A recap of the preservation of the King James Bible (complete lesson did not record) and start of the topic of its translation.
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: John 4:43-54
Duration: 52 mins 21 secs
The circumstances through which each person comes to have faith in the Lord Jesus Christ are uniquely singular.
Sun, May 09, 2021
Passage: Genesis 1:4-18
Duration: 46 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: John 4:27-42
Duration: 49 mins 5 secs
An outcast woman who believes and speaks is able to help reach an entire city for Jesus Christ. Am I being faithful to share the gospel of grace right where I am?
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Passage: John 4:1-26
Duration: 56 mins 22 secs
Is there a place you would not go to give the gospel? Is there a person to whom you would not speak a word of reconciliation? Every where we go in life, the people we encounter are our neighbors.
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: John 3:22-36
Duration: 56 mins 32 secs
Lessons from the ministry of John the Baptist teach us to avoid strife, to point to Jesus Christ and to keep our focus on Him.
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 19 secs
Our study begins to delve into the biblical and historical background to the preservation of the King James Bible
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: John 3:13-21 & Numbers 21:4-9
Duration: 53 mins 5 secs
In Jesus' continued pursuit of the heart of Nicodemus, He makes a comparison to the brazen serpent of Numbers 21.
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: John 15:1-6
Duration: 49 mins 59 secs
God is constantly at work in our lives, removing what is meant for destruction, and teaching us to abide in His power, so we can bear fruit for Him in His kingdom.
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Passage: John 3:1-12
Duration: 58 mins 35 secs
Jesus' conversation with Nicodemus teaches us how to communicate the good news.
Powered by: Preachitsuite