Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Romans 9:4-5
Duration: 57 mins
Why God chose Israel to be His people and how we should approach them and/or other religious persons today.
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 3 secs
There is a promise in the heavens of an expected end, when God will make all things new.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Romans 9:1-3
Duration: 57 mins 3 secs
We can't be spiritual turtles, withdrawing to our safe place when we feel intimidated or uncomfortable giving the gospel. Instead, we must follow Christ's example and allow His love to constrain us, or motivate us, to tell others the good news.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:35-39
No matter our circumstances, we must remember, the Lord is our constant. Nothing can separate us from His love!
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Passage: Hosea
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 3 secs
An overview of the book of Hosea (poor audio quality)
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:31-34
Duration: 45 mins 42 secs
In moments that overwhelm me, do I stress? Have a pity-party? Or do I remember who my God is?
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Romans 8:29-30
Duration: 54 mins 8 secs
Understanding the controversial topic of predestination - do we have a choice? Who is in control?
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Matthew 2:1-10
Series: Christmas
Duration: 50 mins 18 secs
Of the billions of stars that exist, only one was His star - the light that shined on a people in darkness.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Romans 8:26-28
Duration: 49 mins 42 secs
While we wait for the redemption of our body, the Holy Spirit within us is acting as our intercessor, our helper, to overcome the infirmities of our flesh.
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Passage: Genesis 1:14
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 26 secs
We complete the final part of our study on the Mazzaroth with an overview of the constellations Gemini, Cancer, and Leo.
Powered by: Preachitsuite