Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Romans 11:19-22
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
We can easily fall into the same trap as Israel if we forget God.
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Passage: Jonah 2:1-3
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 18 secs
Jonah's literal time in hell teaches us some practical lessons about trials and how God uses them to refine us.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: John 1:1-13
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
Unbelief is a recurring theme in the Bible and in the world around us. We must believe God's Word and continue to believe, in order to bear witness of the truth to others.
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: Romans 11:16-18
Duration: 58 mins 35 secs
Everything we are and do as believers begins and ends with the Lord Jesus Christ. We must stay rooted in Him.
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Passage: Jonah 1:15-17
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 57 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Romans 11:11-15
Duration: 56 mins 34 secs
God is not done with Israel. Even though His people have turned away from Him over the course of history, God's heart is to save Israel!
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Romans 11:7-10
Duration: 55 mins 10 secs
There is a danger in thinking we are something we are not. We must realize we are nothing and Christ is everything!
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:17-26
Duration: 35 mins 55 secs
When an obstacle presents itself - how do we move forward in faith?
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Passage: Jonah 1:11-14
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 44 secs
In spite of the fact we may fight against the storms of our life, God uses them! He wants to bring us into acknowledgment and acceptance of His will and His plan.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Romans 11:5-6
Duration: 57 mins 17 secs
What do I rely on in my desire to be fruitful for the Lord - my works? or His grace? I must continue relying on God's grace for outward ministry, in the same way I desperately grabbed hold of His grace to save me!
Powered by: Preachitsuite